Move the cursor over the top menu to see topics. Choose a topic and click on it for a listing of multiple articles.

Baldwin 6/3 Primary SAMPLE Ballot PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Baldwin County SAMPLE BALLOT

(CSC has no endorsements for those races not listed)

Lt. Governor:  Stan Cooke

State Auditor:  Jim Zeigler

Public Service

           Place 1: Kathy Peterson

           Place 2: Terry Dunn


State Republican Executive Committee: 

           Place 3-Matthew Brown

           Place 4-Marcus R. Bowman

           Place 5-J. Dean Young

           Place 7-Quintin Reece

State Representative House District 64: James Hall

County Commission:

District 2-Bob James  

District 4-Brock Wells

School Board:

District 3-Tony Myrick    

District 5-Craig Stephenson

District 6-Cecil Christenberry