Move the cursor over the top menu to see topics. Choose a topic and click on it for a listing of multiple articles.

Mobile 6/3 Primary SAMPLE Ballot PDF  | Print |  E-mail


(CSC has no endorsements for those races not listed)

Lt. Governor:  Stan Cooke

State Auditor:  Jim Zeigler

Public Service:

Place 1: Kathy Peterson

Place 2: Terry Dunn

State Representative House

District 101: Chris Pringle

District 102: Anthony Clarkbanks

District Court Judge Mobile Co. Place 2: Jay A. York

State Republican Executive Committee:

Place 1-Jerry Lathan

Place 5-Chip Brown

Place 6-Janet Oglesby

Place 8-Karla M. DuPriest

Place 10-Austin Rainwaters

Place 16-Kim Hastie

Transfer of Pritchard Water Works and Sewer Board to Mobile Water Works and Sewer Board-NO